Holidays

2018 - 2019

Autumn break Monday 22 - Friday 26 October 2018
Christmas holidays Monday 24 December 2018 -
Friday 4 January 2019
Spring break Monday 18 February -
Friday 22 February 2019
Good Friday Friday 19 April 2019
Easter Monday Monday 22 April 2019
King’s day Saturday 27 April 2019
May holidays Monday 29 April - Friday 3 May 2019
Ascension day Thursday 30 May - Friday 31 May 2019
Whit Monday Monday 10 June 2019
Summer holidays Monday 22 July - Friday 23 August 2019
HOI-introduction Monday 26 - Friday 30 August 2019

 

Check our regular opening hours.

A group of students walking.