Holidays

2016 - 2017

Christmas holidays Monday 26 December - Friday 6 January
Spring break Monday 20 - Friday 24 February
Good Friday Friday 14 April
Easter Monday Monday 17 April
May holidays / King's day Monday 24 - Friday 28 April
Liberation Day Friday 5 May
Ascension day Thursday 25 & Friday 26 May
With Monday Monday 5 June
Summer holidays Monday 17 July - Friday 25 August
HOI Introduction week Monday 28 - Friday 1 September

Check our regular opening hours.

A group of students walking.