Open days 2018-2019

Are you considering to study abroad? Come and meet us during one of the Open Days! You will experience how Saxion prepares you for a world that is getting smarter every day. 

What to expect

During the open days you can check out the facilities and find out what it is like to walk around the premises. You will be able to visit a programme of your interest, attend presentations and get in touch with different people. Students and lecturers are there to answer all of your questions.

Programme Open Days

We are working hard back stage organising the Open Days. :-). As soon as the programme is available, you can find it here on the website. We recommend that you block the whole day in your agenda, since we are planning to organize a day programme for our international guests which covers more than the regular open day in the afternoon and/or evening. A registration form will we available in September, so keep an eye on this page!

Study at Saxion and get ready for a smart world! 

October
Apeldoorn: Friday 5 October, 17.00-21.00
Deventer: Friday 12 October, 17.00-21.00
Enschede: Friday 19 October, 17.00-21.00

November
Enschede: Friday 16 November, 16.00-21.00
Deventer: Friday 23 November, 16.00-21.00
Apeldoorn: Friday 30 November, 16.00-20.00 (!)

January

Enschede: Wednesday 9 January, 16.00-21.00
Deventer: Wednesday 16 January, 16.00-21.00
Apeldoorn: Wednesday 23 January, 16.00-20.00 (!)

March

Enschede: Saturday 16 March, 11.00-15.00
Deventer, Saturday 23 March, 11.00-15.00
Apeldoorn, Saturday 30 March, 11.00-15.00