Open days 2018-2019

Are you considering to study abroad? Come and meet us during one of the Open Days! You will experience how Saxion prepares you for a world that is getting smarter every day. Register now for the Open Days in 2018! (a new Window will open)

What to expect

During the open days you can check out the facilities and find out what it is like to walk around the premises. You will be able to visit a programme of your interest, attend presentations and get in touch with different people. Students and lecturers are there to answer all of your questions.

Get Ready for a Smart World

Programme Open Days

We are working hard back stage organising the Open Days. :-). As soon as the programme is available, you can find it here on the website.

 

>> Registration for 2018 is now open! Please register here (a new window will open)

Get an impression here and watch the video below of last year's open day in Deventer!

A registration form will we available in September, so keep an eye on this page!

October
Apeldoorn: Friday 5 October, 17.00-21.00
Deventer: Friday 12 October, 17.00-21.00
Enschede: Friday 19 October, 17.00-21.00

November
Enschede: Friday 16 November, 16.00-21.00
Deventer: Friday 23 November, 16.00-21.00
Apeldoorn: Friday 30 November, 16.00-20.00 (!)

January

Enschede: Wednesday 9 January, 16.00-21.00
Deventer: Wednesday 16 January, 16.00-21.00
Apeldoorn: Wednesday 23 January, 16.00-20.00 (!)

March

Enschede: Saturday 16 March, 11.00-15.00
Deventer, Saturday 23 March, 11.00-15.00
Apeldoorn, Saturday 30 March, 11.00-15.00

Study at Saxion and get ready for a smart world!

Any questions? Please do not hesitate to contact us by sending an e-mail to communications.io@saxion.nl .

Downloads & more info

Registration 2018 is now open