Student Ambassadors

Do you want to learn more about studying at Saxion? Contact our Student Ambassadors who can tell you all about the programmes and life in the Netherlands!

 

Name: Gloria Ahorn
Country: Brazil
Programme: International Business & Management Studies
Email: g.h.ahorn@saxion.nl
Get in touch with Gloria! 
Name: Stanislava Chobanova
Country: Bulgaria
Programme: Tourism Management
Email: s.chobanova@saxion.nl
Get in touch with Stanislava! 
Suuny - China Name: Xiao He (Sunny)
Country: China
Programme: International Business & Management Studies
Email: 402429@student.saxion.nl
Get in touch with Xiao! 
Name: Marta Vukelic
Country: Croatia
Programme: Human Resource Management
Email: m.vukelic@saxion.nl
Get in touch with Marta! 
Name: Anne Louise Dannenberg
Country: France
Programme: International Human Resource Management
Email: a.m.dannenberg@saxion.nl
Get in touch with Anne! 
Name: Roland Parragh
Country: Hungary
Programme: Art & Technology
Email: r.p.parragh@saxion.nl
Get in touch with Rolland! 
Name: Nadia Pratiwi
Country: Indonesia
Programme: International Finance & Accounting
Email: n.r.pratiwi@saxion.nl
Get in touch with Nadia! 
Name: Gibran Munawar
Country: Indonesia
Programme: Business Information Technology
Email: 415226@student.saxion.nl
Get in touch with Gibran! 
Name: Elaine Houlihan
Country: Ireland
Programme: Physiotheraphy
Email: e.c.houlihan@saxion.nl
Get in touch with Elaine! 
Name: Skaiste Slavenaite
Country: Lithuania
Programme: Tourism Management
Email: s.slavenaite@saxion.nl
Get in touch with Skaiste! 
Name: Vasco da Costa Pacheco
Country: Portugal
Programme: Hotel Management
Email: v.f.dacostapacheco@saxion.nl
Get in touch with Vasco! 
Name: Ioana Miu
Country: Romania
Programme: International Business & Management Studies
Email: i.miu@saxion.nl
Get in touch with Ioana! 
Name: Susanna Ambartcumian
Country: Russia
Programme: International Business & Management Studies
Email: #
Get in touch with Susanna! 
Name: Denisa Trnkova
Country: Slovakia
Programme: Hotel Management
Email: d.trnkova@saxion.nl
Get in touch with Denisa! 
Name: Alla Tsyren
Country: Ukraine
Programme: International Business & Management Studies
Email: a.tsyren@saxion.nl
Get in touch with Alla! 

Name: Ha Nguyen (Galaxy)
Country: Vietnam
Programme: International Business & Management Studies
Email: v.n.h.nguyen@saxion.nl
Get in touch with Galaxy