International Projects, Education and Research at Saxion University of Applied Sciences, in the Netherlands

Saxion is divided into eleven individual schools each with its own discipline, although not all schools offer international programmes.


  • Hospitality Business School
  • School of Applied Psychology and Human Resource Management
  • School of Business, Building & Technology
  • School of Commerce & Entrepreneurship
  • School of Creative Technology
  • School of Education
  • School of Finance & International Business
  • School of Governance, Law & Urban Development
  • School of Health
  • School of Life Science, Engineering & Design
  • School of Social Work